Acceil : Coordonnées : Plan du Site : English  
Profil de l’organisme
Adhérents
Nouveaux prix de l’ACPL
Cadre stratégique pour les loisirs au Canada
CPRA Professional Development Certification
Jeux sans frontières
Possibilités de bénévolat
Conseil d’administration de l’ACPL
Trousses d’outils et produits
Possibilités de parrainage et de publicité
Événements
Liens pour la recherche
Institut Québécois de la Sécurité dans les Aires de Jeu
Bulletin
Militantisme
Énoncés de position
Offres d'emploi
Projets de l'ACPL
 

 
 

 est une initiative dirigée par l’Association canadienne des parcs et loisirs (ACPL) à l’échelle du Canada afin d’améliorer l’accès des enfants de famille à faible revenu et des autres membres de leur famille aux activités de loisir.

La Trousee de mobilisation communautaire  a été préparée dans le cadre de l'initiative nationale de l'Association canadienne des parcs et loisirs (ACPL) destinée à enrichir la vie des enfants canadiens issus de familles à faible revenu grâce à l'amélioration de l'accessibilité des loisirs. Élaborée par des professionnels en loisir et par des partenaires de tout le pays, la Trousse fournira aux professionnels et aux bénévoles en loisir des outils qui les aideront à mobiliser les collectivités et à abaisser les barrières aux loisirs pour les familles à faible revenu et leurs enfants. La Trousse s'avérera utile à tous ceux qui croient que les enfants devraient tous avoir la chance de développer leur potentiel physique, affectif, intellectuel, sprirtuel et créatif. 

 

 

Pour commander la Trousee, veuillez envoyer votre demande par courriel à info@cpra.ca ou nous appeler au 
613 523-5315. (Veuillez fournir votre nom, votre adresse postale, le nombre de documents que vous souhaitez acheter et vos autres coordonnées.) S'il vous plaît noter - Nous n'acceptons pas les cartes de crédit.

La Trousse de mobilisation communautaire   est 55,00 $

 

Nous vous enverrons le colis et vous ferons parvenir la facture pour les documents et les frais d’envoi.

 

 

 
 
 
     

Faire un don maintenant par CanadaHelps.org!

 

 



 

 

CPSI

(403)236-2338
1-877-536-2338
cpsi@cpsionline.ca
 

 

www.iqsaj.com

 

l'Association canadienne des parcs et loisirs
1180 rue Walkley, PO Box 83069, Ottawa, ON, K1V 2M5
Tél: (613) 523-5315
Courriel: info@cpra.ca

    © Droit d'auteur de l’Association canadienne des parcs et loisirs (ACPL) et tous droits réservés

Home : Contact Us : Site Map : Franšais  
Organization Profile
Membership & Partnership
CPRA Awards
Framework for Recreation in Canada
CPRA Professional Development Certification
Everybody Gets to Play
Volunteer Opportunities
CPRA Board
Toolkits & Products
Corporate Sponsorship & Advertising Opportunities
Research Connections
Canadian Playground Safety Institute
Position Statements
Job Board
CPRA Projects


is a Canada-wide initiative led by the Canadian Parks and Recreation Association (CPRA) to make recreation more accessible for low-income children and their families.

The  Community Mobilization Tool Kit was developed as a part of the CRPA's national initiative to enhance the lives of Canadian children in low-income families through increased access to recreation. Created by recreation practitioners and partner across the country, it gives you - recreation practitioners and volunteers - the tools you need to mobilize communities and reduce barriers to recreation for low-income families and their children. It can be a useful resource for anyone who believes that children should have the opportunity to develop their physical, emotional, intellectual, spiritual and creative potential. 

First Nations, Inuit and Métis Supplement

The First Nations Inuit and Métis Supplement to the ToolKit was developed to provide specific information about First Nations, Inuit and Métis peoples because of the unique history and circumstances faced by Aboriginal peoples in Canada. The Too Kit and this Supplement provide you with tools and information needed to mobilize your community to reduce barriers to recreation participation for First Nations, Inuit and Métis families. 


If you are interested in ordering a Toolkit, please email us at info@cpra.ca or call in your order at 613-523-5315. Please provide your name, mailing address, number of documents and contact information. 

The cost of the Everbody Gets to Play Toolkit is $55.00 plus shipping. 

The cost of the First Nations, Inuit and Métis Supplement is $19.95 plus shipping. 

We will send your shipment to you and follow up with an invoice for the documents as well as the shipping costs.









1-877-536-2338 (Toll-Free)


Canadian Parks and Recreation Association
1180 Walkley Road, PO Box 83069, Ottawa, ON, K1V 2M5
Tel: (613) 523-5315
E-mail: info@cpra.ca

    © Copyright Canadian Parks and Recreation Association (CPRA), All Rights Reserved