2016 Recipients

CPRA President’s Award of Distinction: Barbara Hill (AB)

CPRA Partnership Award: University of Alberta Faculty of Physical Education and Recreation, HIGH FIVE Canada

CPRA Award of Merit: Marc-André Lavigne (QC), Jason Tologanak (NU), Tim Burton (AB), HIGH FIVE (Janie Romoff, Nina de Vaal, Joanne Russell) – (ON), Susanne Moore (MB)

Leave a comment
Sign in to your account
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Recent Activity