2017 Recipients

CPRA President’s Award of Distinction: Larry Ketcheson (ON)

CPRA Partnership Award: Canadian Parks Council

CPRA Award of Merit: Pam Meunier (AB), Johanna Elliott (NWT), Qikiqtani Inuit Association (NU), O’Leary Kraft Hockeyville Committee (PEI), Murray Kopp (BC)

Leave a comment
Sign in to your account
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Recent Activity