2018 Recipients

CPRA President’s Award of Distinction: Murray Kopp (BC)

Emerging Leader Award: Vikki Niptanatiak (NU)

CPRA Award of Merit:, Starbuck Recreation Centre (MB), John Andersen (NL), Berry Freeze (NB), Sue Fraser (PEI), Blaise MacEachern (NS), North West Company (NU), Tony Devlin (NWT), Terry Welsh (AB)

Leave a comment
Sign in to your account
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Recent Activity