2019 Recipients

CPRA President’s Award of Distinction: Norm Campbell (SK)

Emerging Leader Award: Kelsey Johnson (BC)

Partnership Award: Jays Care Foundation

CPRA Award of Merit: Dan Pagely (AB), Doreen Nitsiza (NWT), Kimberley Masson (NU), Darryl Condon (BC), ROC Eastman (MB)

Leave a comment
Sign in to your account
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Recent Activity