2021 Recipients

CPRA President’s Award of Distinction: Pierre Morin (QC)

Emerging Leader Award: Ashley Broker (NS)

Partnership Award: On the Land Collaborative

CPRA Award of Merit: Trisha Davison (BC), Damara Geddes (MB), Baffinland Iron Mines Corporation (NU), Island Trails (PEI), Sue Meikle (YT)

Leave a comment
Sign in to your account
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Recent Activity