2023 Recipients

CPRA President’s Award of Distinction: Caroline Sparks (YT)

Emerging Leader Award: Maxwell Joy (NU), Haley Smith (NS)

Partnership Award: Jumpstart

CPRA Award of Merit: Kyle St. Laurent (NU), Matthew Smith (PEI), David Bosiak (MB), Masooma Sayed Hashim (BC)

Leave a comment
Sign in to your account
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Recent Activity